skip navigation
  Our people  
  News update   
Labelling advice  
A guide to the law  
Site map  
Contact us  
meet our :
  head office inspectors  

Select another region below or click here to return to map


Select a region:
Scotland & Northern Ireland
North Wales & Northern England
East Central
London & Eastern Counties
South Wales & South West
South Central
South East

Please note that London is divided between four inspectors as follows:

Richard Wilson : London and Eastern Counties

Richard Wilson
Tel/Fax: 020 8529 5925

Area covered:

Suffolk, Essex, City of London, London Boroughs of Enfield, Westminster, Waltham Forest, Redbridge, Havering, Barking, Kensington and Chelsea, Lambeth, Southwark, Lewisham, Greenwich, Haringey (part), Islington, Hackney and Tower Hamlets, Newham and Camden (part) E1 to E18. EC1 to EC4. N1, N4, N5, N7, N9, N13 to N19, N21, N22. NW1, NW5, NW8. SE1 to SE18, SE20 to SE24, SE25 (part) to SE28. SW1 to SW5, SW7 to SW10, SW16. W1,W2,W8. WC1,WC2.

John Churchill : East Central
London Boroughs of Barnet, Bushey Heath, Haringey (part), Camden (part)
N2, N3, N6, N8, N10, N11, N12, N20, NW3, NW4, NW7, NW9 & NW11.

Graham Finch : South East
London Boroughs of Kingston-upon-Thames, Merton, Sutton & Croydon.
SE19, SE25 (Part of). SW19, SW20.

John McMahon : South Central
London Boroughs of Ealing, Hammersmith, Richmond-upon-Thames, Wandsworth and Hounslow.
NW6. SW6, SW11 to SW15, SW17, SW18. W3 (part) to W7, W9 to W14.